Cambridge Regional College - Centre of Vocational Excellence

Campus Tours 2019

If you’re considering your next steps and would like to know more about Cambridge Regional College then join us on a campus tour! Our tours are a great opportunity to learn more about the exciting courses we offer, see the wide range of facilities available to our students and give you an insight into life at CRC.

To book your place, please click on one of the following dates:

Cambridge Campus

Tuesday 30th April, 4pm-5pm

Tuesday 18th June, 4pm-5pm

Monday 24th June, 4pm-5pm

Wednesday 3rd July, 4pm-5pm

Thursday 11th July, 10am-11am

Monday 15th July, 10am-11am

Monday 29th July, 2pm-3pm

Wednesday 14th August, 10am-11am

Huntingdon Campus

Monday 29th April, 4pm-5pm

Thursday 20th June, 3pm-4pm

Friday 12th July, 10am-11am

Tuesday 23rd July, 3pm-4pm

Tuesday 6th August, 10am-11am

 

We’re looking forward to meeting you soon!

 

« Return to the events list

Cambridge Campus Status

The Cambridge Campus is open as normal.
3/3/18

Huntingdon Campus Status

The Huntingdon Campus is open as normal.
3/3/18